Quality

Quality

We have an established quality management system which controls any organizational processes regaring the fulfillment of our customers' requirements and expectations. Distinct principles of conduct, which concern all of our employees, are deeply rooted in our corporate and quality strategy.

 

This way we wish to present ourselves to our customers as reliable, flexible and long-term partner. An active communication with customers is the most important prerequisite to find out about their expectations concerning our products and services and to always meet them.

 

Failure prevention is superior to failure detection in our company. Our aim is a "zero-defect manufacturing" and a high level of on-time delivery performance. In order to fulfill such requirements, we have set up and introduced a comprehensive quality management system.

  

A major component to this are the online examinations. You will find neither drawings nor quality control plans in paper at our work places. Tests are executed on central places and through our proprietary operation system. Therefore it is ensured that always the current valid documents are provided. Started examinations can only be finished after a complete processing. A fast and reasonable adaption of the inspection intervals and test steps is realisable by a permanent collection and examination of data.

Qualität

Qualität

Wir haben ein eingeführtes Qualitätsmanagementsystem, das die organisatorischen Abläufe hinsichtlich der Erfüllung der Wünsche und Erwartungen unserer Kunden regelt. Konkrete Handlungsgrundsätze, die jeden unserer Mitarbeiter betreffen, sind in unserer Unternehmens- und Qualitätspolitik verankert.

 

Wir wollen uns damit unseren Kunden als zuverlässigen, flexiblen und langfristigen Partner darstellen. Die aktive Kommunikation mit dem Kunden ist die wichtigste Voraussetzung, um seine Erwartungen an unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu erfahren und stets zu erfüllen.

 

Fehlervermeidung hat in unserem Unternehmen Vorrang vor Fehlerentdeckung. Unser Ziel ist eine „Null-Fehler-Fertigung“ und eine hohe Termintreue. Um diese Anforderungen zu erfüllen, haben wir ein umfassendes Qualitätsmanagementsystem aufgebaut und eingeführt.

  

Ein großer Baustein hiervon sind die Onlineprüfungen. Sie finden an unseren Arbeitsplätzen weder Zeichnungen noch Prüfpläne in Papierform. Prüfungen laufen an zentralen Plätzen und über unser firmeneigenes Betriebssystem ab. Somit stellen wir sicher, dass immer die aktuell gültigen Unterlagen zur Verfügung stehen. Begonne Prüfungen können nur nach einer vollständigen Bearbeitung abgeschlossen werden. Durch die permanente Erfassung und Auswertung der Daten ist eine schnelle und sinnvolle Anpassung der Prüfintervalle und Prüfschritte realisierbar.